Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.

Origination Staff
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Alexander Omdal
Direct:   (267) 227-3687
Email:   aomdal@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 1320908
Andy Dautrich
Direct:   (877) 849-0500
Email:   andy@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 128628
Angela Colloi
Office:   (610) 684-4100
Email:   acolloi@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 144892
Bill Bailey
Direct:   (610) 376-1755
Email:   capemaywjb@aol.com
NMLS #: 133333
Chris Scheetz
Senior Loan Officer
Toll Free:   (610) 439-8000
Email:   cscheetz@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 745564
Chris Nein
Direct:   (610) 376-1755
Email:   cnein@ptd.net
NMLS #: 128621
Christa Martin
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (267) 227-3102
Email:   cmartin@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 1099127
Damian Gallagher
Regional Vice-President
Direct:   (302) 239-0600 Ext. 221
Email:   damian@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 128828
David Oswald
Direct:   (610) 376-1755
Email:   davidmortgage@comcast.net
David Clemens
Direct:   (610) 376-1755
Email:   dclemens@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 1505345
Dina Gambol
Office:   (610) 684-4100
Email:   dgambol@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 147563
Gale Gallo
Office:   (717) 540-0293
Email:   ggallo@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 167345
Gloria Latin
Office: (610) 439-8000
Email:   glatin@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 535315
Graham Peterson
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (610) 439-8000
Email:   grahampeterson@mymortgageamerica.com
NMLS #: 1170721
James Leonard
Office:   (717) 540-0293
Email:   jleonard@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 131000
Jason Krosecz
Direct:   (610) 439-8000
Email:   jkrosecz@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 140330
Jason Breidinger
Direct:   (610) 439-8000
Email:   jasonbreidinger@gmail.com
NMLS #: 1020123
Jeff Sowers
Direct:   (610) 376-1755
Email:   sowers234@hotmail.com
NMLS #: 128624
Jeff Kraus
Direct:   (610) 439-8000
Email:   deweykraus@aol.com
NMLS #: 128571
Jerry Wehr
Direct:   (610) 439-8000
Email:   jerweh@aol.com
NMLS #: 128582
Jim Shields
Direct:   (610) 684-4100
Email:   jshields@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 128661
Kevin York
Office: (610) 439-8000
Email:   kevinyork@mymortgageamerica.com
Kevin Sutera
Direct:   (610) 840-8000
Email:   ksutera@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 128668
Kevin McGilloway
Direct:   (610) 684-4100
Email:   kevinmcg@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 128664
Kyle Sutera
Office:   (610) 840-8000
Email:   kyle@mortgagebankamerica.com
NMLS #: 1390366
MORTGAGE AMERICA
1425 Grape Street, Whitehall, PA  18052
Office:  (610) 439-8000
techsupport@mortgagebankamerica.com
Copyright © 2018 MORTGAGE AMERICA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map